Free customer click and collect available at check out. Postage will be charged at check out.
Cart 0
The Four Loves PB

The Four Loves PB

By: Clive Staples Lewis

£6.50 £7.99
Product Details
Publisher Fount
Year 2002
ISBN 9780006280897

Lewis' work on the nature of love divides love into four categories; Affection, Friendship, Eros and Charity. The first three come naturally to humanity. Charity, however, the Gift-love of God, is divine, and without this supernatural love, the natural loves become distorted and even dangerous.

Share this Product